Jamaica Scuba Divers logo

SCUBA  JAMAICA

SCUBA JAMAICA

Guest Reviews

Instead of just quoting the comments of our divers we have chosen instead to provide you with the link to the review so that you can see for yourself :) As I locate them on the web, I will add them. I have only just discovered that guests have been writing about us. If you know of any please let me know so that I can ad them. :)

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g147312-d567171-r5293041-Sunset_Jamaica_Grande_Resort-Ocho_Rios_Jamaica.html
on Jun 2, 2006 Click here on Folder

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g147317-d259388-r8674939-Royal_Decameron_Club_Caribbean-Runaway_Bay_Jamaica.html 
by twinkles on Sept 7 2007

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g147312-d567171-r5043483-Sunset_Jamaica_Grande_Resort-Ocho_Rios_Jamaica.html
by  sledrider on May 8 2006 Click here on Folder

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g660724-d149102-r4221109-Rose_Hall_Resort_Country_Club-Rose_Hall_Jamaica.html 
by asw1962, Dec 8, 2005 Click here on Folder

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g660724-d209673-r7829641-Holiday_Inn_SunSpree_Resort_Montego_Bay-Rose_Hall_Jamaica.html  by divernc on June 10 2007

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g147317-i178-k473346-B_Scuba_b_Diving-Runaway_Bay_Jamaica.html
by Krim Feb 22, 2006

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g612473-d149865-r5411562-FDR_Pebbles-Falmouth_Jamaica.html
on June 29 2006

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g612473-d149865-r11012710-FDR_Pebbles-Falmouth_Jamaica.html
by waterfall007 Nov 23 1007

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g147317-d149099-r7162349-Franklyn_D_Resort_Spa-Runaway_Bay_Jamaica.html
by upstatetravelbug Mar 14 2007

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g147317-d149099-r7404815-Franklyn_D_Resort_Spa-Runaway_Bay_Jamaica.html
by caipirina Apr 20 2007

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g147317-d149099-r4586930-Franklyn_D_Resort_Spa-Runaway_Bay_Jamaica.html
by pjo on Mar 6 2006

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g147317-d259388-r5478797-Royal_Decameron_Club_Caribbean-Runaway_Bay_Jamaica.html
on July 18 2006 Note: Craig is now located at the Holiday Inn Sunspree Resort in Montego Bay, Still working for Jamaica Scuba Divers.

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g660724-d209673-r7381981-Holiday_Inn_SunSpree_Resort_Montego_Bay-Rose_Hall_Jamaica.html
by pyrofyter70 on Apr 17 2007

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g612473-d223733-r4461993-Starfish_Trelawny-Falmouth_Jamaica.html
by cooldiver on Feb 15 2006

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g612473-d149865-r3635329-FDR_Pebbles-Falmouth_Jamaica.html
on Jul 4 2005 

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g612473-d149865-r1708833-FDR_Pebbles-Falmouth_Jamaica.html
on Mar 5 2004

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g612473-d149865-r10052252-FDR_Pebbles-Falmouth_Jamaica.html
by vacationsr4fun on Oct 8 2007 

 

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g612473-d149865-r6805685-FDR_Pebbles-Falmouth_Jamaica.html
by cvanstaveren on Feb 17 2007 

 
 

We wish to become your Jamaican Referral Dive Center. Please email or call us at 305-914-2498